Neighborhood

Acacia Ridge

Madison, WI 53593

Homes Starting Around $400,000

FEATURING AN ABUNDANCE OF SINGLE FAMILY HOMESITES AND CONVENIENTLY LOCATED ON MADISON’S WEST SIDE, Acacia Ridge is the neighborhood that checks off all the boxes on your list. Future neighborhood elementary school, Check. Parks, playgrounds, and beautiful walking trails, Check. A short drive to a variety of restaurants, golf courses, and shopping, Check. Fun and memories just waiting to be made, Check. Welcome home to Acacia Ridge.

Upcoming Open Houses

Sun, Jul 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 5

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 9

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 10

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 11

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 12

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 16

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 17

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 18

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 19

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 31

11:00am-3:00pm

The Abbott Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Map & Directions

9359 Watts Road, Madison, WI 53593

Neighborhood Map

Neighborhood Details

Call (608) 226-3000 for more information and to schedule an appointment.

Amenities In the Area

Hospitals

19 minutes from UW Hospital

20 minutes from Meriter

Shopping

8 minutes from West Towne Mall

10 minutes from Greenway Station

15 minutes from Hilldale Shopping Center

Airports

30 minutes from Dane County Regional Airport

Highways

5 minutes from Hwy. 12/18

Libraries

7 minutes from Alicia Ashman Library

Parks

Nearby Restaurants

88 Hawks Landing Cir, Verona, WI 53593

4.3 stars Reviews Website $$

8202 Watts Rd, Madison, WI 53719

4.4 stars Reviews Website $$

601 Junction Rd, Madison, WI 53717

4.6 stars Reviews Website $$$

7301 Mineral Point Rd, Madison, WI 53717

4.1 stars Reviews Website $$

7349 Mineral Point Rd, Madison, WI 53717

4.4 stars Reviews Website $$

7345 Mineral Point Rd, Madison, WI 53711

4.4 stars Reviews Website $$