Furnished Model

The Jackson

4 Beds | 2½ Baths | 2,806 Sq Ft

Grandview Commons

6111 Kilpatrick Lane, Madison, WI 53718

Homesite ID# 647GVC

Visit the Jackson Furnished Model during open house hours or schedule a tour with a New Home Specialist.

The Jackson Owner’s Suite Bathroom is now new and improved! Talk with a New Home Specialist about which configuration would work better for your daily needs. To learn more, click here.

Upcoming Open Houses

Sun, May 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, May 31

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 4

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jun 5

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 7

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 10

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 14

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 17

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 18

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jun 19

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 21

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Map & Directions

6111 Kilpatrick Lane, Madison, WI 53718

Learn more about this Furnished Model

Call (608) 226-3000 for more information and to schedule an appointment.